Learning Shoe Fashion

September 30, 2011
I like writing about different topics. Keeps my mind sharp. What I have learned in the past few months is the fashion shoe world. I am not a shoe girl so at first I was slow on the topic because how much can be written about shoes? Now I know there are many topics waiting to be written about shoes.

I worry this will get boring for me but I do have Celebrity Cafe to break up the shoe fashion and maybe soon I’ll finish my other project that I will not talk about just yet because I still don’t want to jink it.

Anyway, I would love people to check out the ShoeStyle.co blog and tell me what you think. The site is still in beta so the more feedback the better we can improve the site to serve you, the customer.

Another great thing is I started a ShoeStyle.co Facebook page. If you are on Facebook please click “Like”. I also started a Twitter page. Feel free to follow.

Leave a Reply

